FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule in UAE Time (Gulf Time)

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule UAE Time (Gulf Time)


Sadly the United Arab Emirates has not been qualified for soccer world cup. But if you are living in UAE or any gulf country and you are a fan of soccer and searching for fifa cup schedule 2018 then do not worry we have uploaded the complete schedule.

Football biggest sports event Fifa world cup 2018 is going to start from mid of June 2018. 32 teams are qualified for 2018 Fifa world cup. All 32 teams are divided into 8 groups. Total 64 matches will be played at 12 Venues. Russia is the host country of football world cup 2018. In this article, you will find FIFA world cup 2018 Schedule UAE (Gulf Time). Here you will get all details of 2018 football world cup fixtures, Football world cup Time Table PDF, Printable Chart, or in Calendar format. All time zones schedule are also available.



FIFA World cup 2018 Time Table is basically divided into 2 stages. The first stage is group and second stage is the knockout stage. These stages are divided into 3 more stages round of 16, Quater finals and semi-finals.


FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule UAE Time


Group Stage:

Fifa makes 8 groups for Fifa world cup 2018 schedule. Every group has 4 teams in it. Every group has an English alphabet name from A to H. 48 matches will be played in the group stage. Every team will play 3 matches. Top 2 team of every group will play for the knockout stage.

Knockout Stage:

Pre-quarterfinals, Quater finals and semi-finals and final are the part of the knockout stage. This is a crucial stage for every team in this stage if a team lost 1 match that team will be kicked out from the Fifa world cup Russia 2018.

Time Zone Difference Between Russia And Uae:

Moscow is the capital of Russia that is why for Russia Fifa world cup 2018 we compare other countries time zone with Moscow local time zone. There is a 1-hour time difference between the capital of Russia Moscow and Capital of United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi time. Moscow uses UTC+3 time zone. United Arab Emirates uses UTC+04 time zone. Spouse if in Moscow the time is 06:00 Pm then in Uae it will be 07:00 Pm. Gulf standard time zone has many famous cities like Dubai, Qatar.

Football World Cup 18 Time Table PDF In Gulf Time:


Football cup 18 pdf file is available you can Catch the Russia football cup 18 timetables in Pdf file format and you that file anywhere you want.

FIFA World Cup 18 Schedule Calendar Format Arab Time:


If you want to print the calendar of upcoming football cup and searching for calendar format you can get the FIFA fixtures calendar format and make your own calendars of football cup.

2018 Fifa World Cup Fixtures Printable Chart Uae Time:


Get the printable chart of biggest football sports event fixtures and print the FIFA cup schedule in your own desired size and format.


Fifa 18 Cup UAE Time Schedule:


Match NoTeamsDateTimeVenue
1Russia vs Saudi Arabia14 June19:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
2Egypt vs Uruguay15 June16:00 GSTCentral Stadium, Yekaterinburg
3Morocco vs Iran15 June19:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
4Portugal vs Spain15 June22:00 GSTFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
5France vs Australia16 June14:00 GSTKazan Arena, Kazan
6Peru vs Denmark16 June22:00 GSTMordovia Arena, Saransk
7Argentia vs Iceland16 June20:00 GSTOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
8Croatia vs Nigeria16 June17:00 GSTKaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
9Costa Rica vs Serbia17 June22:00 GSTCosmos Arena, Samara
10Brazil vs Switzerland17 June16:00 GSTRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
11Germany vs Mexico17 June19:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
12Sweden vs South Korea18 June16:00 GSTNizhny Novgorod Stadium
13Belgium vs Panama18 June19:00 GSTFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
14Tunisia vs England18 June22:00 GSTVolgograd Arena, Volgograd
15Poland vs Senegal19 June16:00 GSTOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
16Colombia vs Japan19 June19:00 GSTMordovia Arena, Saransk
17Russia vs Egypt19 June22:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
18Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia20 June19:00 GSTRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
19Portugal vs Morocco20 June16:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
20Iran vs Spain20 June22:00 GSTKazan Arena, Kazan
21France vs Peru21 June16:00 GSTCentral Stadium, Yekaterinburg
22Denmark vs Australia21 June19:00 GSTCosmos Arena, Samara
23Argentia vs Croatia21 June22:00 GSTNizhny Novgorod Stadium
24Nigeria vs Iceland22 June19:00 GSTVolgograd Arena, Volgograd
25Brazil vs Costa Rica22 June16:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
26Serbia vs Switzerland22 June22:00 GSTKaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
27Germany vs Sweden23 June19:00 GSTFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
28South Korea vs Mexico23 June22:00 GSTRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
29Belgium vs Tunisia23 June16:00 GSTOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
30England vs Panama24 June22:00 GSTNizhny Novgorod Stadium
31Japan vs Senegal24 June19:00 GSTCentral Stadium, Yekaterinburg
32Poland vs Colombia24 June22:00 GSTKazan Arena, Kazan
33Uruguay vs Russia25 June18:00 GSTCosmos Arena, Samara
34Saudi Arabia vs Egypt25 June18:00 GSTVolgograd Arena, Volgograd
35Iran vs Portugal25 June22:00 GSTMordovia Arena, Saransk
36Spain vs Morocco25 June22:00 GSTKaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
37Denmark vs France26 June18:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
38Australia vs Peru26 June18:00 GSTFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
39Nigeria vs Argentina26 June22:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
40Iceland vs Croatia26 June22:00 GSTRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
41Serbia vs Brazil27 June22:00 GSTOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
42Switzerland vs Costa Rica27 June22:00 GSTNizhny Novgorod Stadium
43South Korea vs Germany27 June18:00 GSTKazan Arena, Kazan
44Mexico vs Sweden27 June18:00 GSTCentral Stadium, Yekaterinburg
45England vs Belgium28 June22:00 GSTKaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
46Panama vs Tunisia28 June22:00 GSTMordovia Arena, Saransk
47Japan vs Poland28 June18:00 GSTVolgograd Arena, Volgograd
48Senegal vs Colombia28 June18:00 GSTCosmos Arena, Samara
49Winner Group A vs Runner-up Group B30 June18:00 GSTKazan Arena, Kazan
50Winner Group C vs Runner-up Group D30 June22:00 GSTFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
51Winner Group B vs Runner-up Group A1 July18:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
52Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group C1 July22:00 GST Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
53Winner Group E vs Runner-up Group F2 July18:00 GSTCosmos Arena, Samara
54Winner Group G vs Runner-up Group H2 July22:00 GSTRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
55Winner Group F vs Runner-up Group E3 July18:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium
56Winner Group H vs Runner-up Group G3 July22:00 GSTOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
57Winner Match 49 vs Winner Match 506 July18:00 GSTNizhny Novgorod Stadium
58Winner Match 53 vs Winner Match 546 July22:00 GSTKazan Arena, Kazan
59Winner Match 55 vs Winner Match 567 July18:00 GSTCosmos Arena, Samara
60Winner Match 51 vs Winner Match 527 July22:00 GSTFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
61Winner Match 57 vs Winner Match 5810 July22:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
62Winner Match 59 vs Winner Match 6011 July22:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
63Loser Match 61 vs Loser Match 6214 July18:00 GSTKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
64Winner Match 61 vs Winner Match 6215 July19:00 GSTLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Updated: June 18, 2018 — 12:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *